Deacon Bob Laquerre
Parish Manager

x 1306

Denise O'Loughlin
School Principal
Daniel Siller
Director of Stewardship

x 1308

Mary Somerville
Director of Family Life Services

X 1351

Jay Flood
Director of Maintenance
x 332
Angelo Sadolfo
Finance Manager

x 1303

Rosaly DiMaria
Book Keeper

x 1370

Linda Flood
Office Secretary

x 1300

Susan Grant
Office Secretary

x 1301

Eric Keiper
Director of Music
Deacon Greg Osgood