MASS SCHEDULE

Monday – Friday

7:00 AM & 5 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM

Healing Mass

Third Saturday of every month at 8:30 AM

Saturday Vigil (except Holy Saturday)

4:00 PM

Sunday

7:00 AM, 9:00 AM (live-streamed), 11:00 AM
5:30 PM Contemporary Mass
(all are welcome)

CONFESSIONS

Saturday

2:30 – 3:30 PM
(except Holy Saturday)

For other times CALL or EMAIL the Parish Office.

Click here to download “How to Go To Confession”

2024

Feast Days & Solemnities

• Thursday, May 9, 2024 – The Ascension of Jesus

• Thursday, August 15, 2024 – The Assumption of Mary, Solemnity

• Friday, November 1, 2024 – All Saints’ Day

• Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – The Birth of Our Lord, Christmas

• Monday, January 1, 2024 – The Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God (Holy Day of Obligation abrogated whenever this feast falls on a Sunday or Monday)

• Saturday, January 6, 2024 – The Epiphany of the Lord, Solemnity

• Sunday, January 7, 2024 – The Baptism of the Lord

• Wednesday, February 14, 2024 – Ash Wednesday

• Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – Solemnity of St. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary

• Monday, April 8, 2024 – The Annunciation of the Lord, Solemnity

• Sunday, March 24, 2024 – Palm Sunday

• Thursday, March 28, 2024 – Holy Thursday

• Friday, March 29, 2024 – Good Friday

• Saturday, March 30, 2024 – Holy Saturday

• Sunday, March 31, 2024 – Easter Sunday, the Resurrection of the Lord, Solemnity

• Sunday, April 7, 2024 – Divine Mercy Sunday

• Sunday, May 19, 2024 – Pentecost Sunday, Solemnity

• Sunday, May 26, 2024 – The Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity

• Thursday, May 30, 2024 – Corpus Christi, Solemnity

• Friday, June 7, 2024 – The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity

• Monday, June 24, 2024 – The Nativity of St. John the Baptist, Solemnity

• Saturday, June 29, 2024 – Saints Peter and Paul, Solemnity

• Saturday, November 2, 2024 – All Souls’ Day

• Sunday, November 24, 2024 – Solemnity of Christ the King

• Monday, December 9, 2024 (Moved from Sunday, December 8, 2024) – The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary