Monday, April 19, 2021 

7:00 a.m. † Barbara Conte

8:30 a.m.    Int. of Denise Santucci

5:00 p.m. † Nancy Dinneen

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 

7:00 a.m. † Melanie Kelly

8:30 a.m. † Estelle Gunn

5:00 p.m. † Rosario Ferazzoli

Wednesday, April 21, 2021      

7:00 a.m.    Benefactors of St. Vincent Ferrer Care Ministry

8:30 a.m.    Int. of Fr. Danis Ridore

5:00 p.m.    Int. of Diane Lamb

Thursday, April 22, 2021

7:00 a.m.    Int. of Phyllis LaForte

8:30 a.m.    Int. of Frank Michael Labidi

5:00 p.m. † Guillermo Guerra

Friday, April 23, 2021   

7:00 a.m. † Litt Clark

8:30 a.m.    Int. of the Hasey and Dexter Families

5:00 p.m.    Int. of Christopher & Olivia Smith

Saturday, April 24, 2021   

8:30 a.m. † Ka Hock Go

4:00 p.m.    Living & Deceased Members of the Bojanowski, Chodkowski, and Wesolowski Families

Sunday, April 25, 2021     

7:00 a.m. † Don Jankowski

9:00 a.m. † Louis Apoldo

11:00 a.m. † Cleto Joseph Augusto

5:30 p.m. † Ed Kenefick & Holy Souls

Monday, April 26, 2021 

7:00 a.m.    Int. of Ana May Will

8:30 a.m. † Rose Zabawa

5:00 p.m. † Mercedes Velazquez

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 

7:00 a.m. † Dominic Appiah Marfo

8:30 a.m.    Int. of the people of Ghana

5:00 p.m. † Kenneth and Dee Hennessy

Wednesday, April 28, 2021      

7:00 a.m.    Benefactors of St. Vincent Ferrer Care Ministry

8:30 a.m. † Daniel Blake Dineen

5:00 p.m. † Fr. Frank Bulovas

Thursday, April 29, 2021 

7:00 a.m. † Florence Karpel

8:30 a.m. † Frank & Barbara Santucci

5:00 p.m. † Gerald Rauzi

Friday, April 30, 2021   

7:00 a.m. † Michael Anthony Gagliardi, Sr.

8:30 a.m. † Susan Morman

5:00 p.m. † Pat Capilo

Saturday, May 1, 2021   

8:30 a.m. † Pearl & Paul Comeau

4:00 p.m. † Patrick Keenan

 Sunday, May 2, 2021     

7:00 a.m. † Donald E. Craig

9:00 a.m. † Thomas Roland, Sr.

11:00 a.m.    Living & Deceased Members of the Knights of Columbus Council #13996

5:30 p.m. † Harry L. Morse